priceskillo.blogg.se

Umineko anime kannon
Umineko anime kannon








umineko anime kannon

This turns out to be the underlying reason for the families meeting this year to see who gets what portion of their father/grandfathers inheritance. In the mansion is the head of the family, who is ill and doesn’t have much longer to live.

#UMINEKO ANIME KANNON SERIES#

The series starts off with the arrival of the Ushiromiya family onto Rokken Island, where their families mansion is. The first arc was covered in the first 5 episodes of the anime series, and I believe the first arc is called Legend of the Golden Witch, but if I’m wrong please correct me on it. Just like Higurashi no naku koro ni did (Umineko’s predecessor), the series is being split up according to each arc from the visual novel. Umineko is based off of a visual novel game of the same name. Ok, so for my first review for an anime I thought I’d give a shot at the first arc of Umineko No Naku Koro Ni (When the Seagulls Cry).

umineko anime kannon

I’m also going to try to stay at least a little spoiler free when it comes to some of the details from the arc, again it’s my first review so I’m just trying things out. !Spoilers for Umineko and a small spoiler for Higurashi ahead !īefore I start going in depth with my review I just want to say that I have never played the visual novels for Umineko, and only read the first two chapters of the manga, so my review will be based solely on the anime. First off, sorry for the lack of updates recently, gotta get used to updating this more often.










Umineko anime kannon